College Calendar

Autumn Half Term 1Tue 06 September 2016College Opens
Thu 13 October 2016West End Theatre Trip Departs
Fri 14 October 2016West End Theatre Trip Returns
Fri 14 October 2016BJHN Feast Day
Thu 20 October 2016Year 11 Parents’ Evening (16:30-19:30)
Fri 21 October 2016College Closes
Autumn Half Term 2Tue 01 November 2016College Opens
Sat 05 November 2016Year 7/8 Retreat Day
Tue 08 November 2016DofE Parent Information Evening
Fri 11 November 2016Year 7 Photographs
Thu 17 November 2016Year 7 Settling in Evening
Tue 22 November 2016DofE Presentation Evening (18:00-20:00)
Thu 24 November 2016English West End Trip Departs
Thu 24 November 2016Class of 2016 Celebration Evening (18:30-20:00)
Fri 25 November 2016English West End Trip Returns
Fri 25 November 2016Gospel Music Concert
Sat 26 November 2016Year 7/8 Retreat Day
Mon 28 November 2016 to Thu 8 December 2016Year 11 Pre-Public Examinations
Thu 01 December 2016PSCHE & Spirituality Drop-down Day
Thu 15 December 2016Pupil Christmas Lunch
Thu 15 December 2016Christmas Concert (18:30-20:45)
Wed 21 December 2016College Closes
Spring Half Term 1Mon 09 January 2017College Opens
Tue 17 January 2017Y8 English Cinema Trip
Thu 19 January 2017Year 10 Parents’ Evening (16:30-19:00)
Fri 27 January 2017Holocaust Memorial Day
Mon 30 January 2017Year 9 & 10 Pre-Public Examinations begin.
Thu 02 February 2017Year 9 English Theatre Trip
Wed 08 February 2017Year 9 Parents’ Evening (16:30-19:00)
Fri 10 February 2017College Closes
Spring Half Term 2Mon 20 February 2017College Opens
Mon 20 February 2017Year 10 Geography Sefton Coast Trip Departs
Wed 6th March 2017Year 11 (and Y10 Maths) PPEs Begin
Wed 08 March 2017Year 9 Pathways Evening (18:00-20:00)
Mon 20 March 2017Annie Dress Rehearsal (16:30-19:00)
Tue 21 March 2017Annie Dress Rehearsal (19:00-21:30)
Wed 22 March 2017Annie Performance
Thu 23 March 2017Annie Performance
Mon 03 April 2017Easter Masses
Mon 03 April 2017Year 7 & 8 Rewards Trips
Tue 04 April 2017Easter Masses
Tue 04 April 2017Year 9 & 10 Rewards Trips
Thu 06 April 2017Year 11 Rewards Trips
Fri 07 April 2017College Closes
Summer Half Term 1Mon 24 April 2017College Opens
Thu 27 April 2017Year 8 Parents’ Evening (16:30-19:30)
Fri 28 April 2017PSCHE & Spirituality Drop-down Day
Mon 01 May 2017May Bank Holiday
Mon 01 May 2017Bank Holiday
Tue 2nd May 2017Year 8, 9 & 10 PPE ExaminationsBegin

Click here for more information

Mon 15 May 2017GCSE Examinations Begin

Click here for more information

Fri 26 May 2017College Closes
Summer Half Term 2Mon 05 June 2017College Opens
Wed 07 June 2017Year 7 Parents’ Evening (16:00-19:30)
Wed 14 June 2017Pupil Behaviour, Development & Welfare Event
Wed 28 June 2017Year 10 Parents’ Evening (16:00-19:30)
Thu 06 July 2017Year 11 Prom
Thu 13 July 2017Summer Concert (18:30 – 20:45)
Fri 21 July 2017College Closes